Header Graphic
PRS Board Members

2022-2023 PRS Executive Board (elected October 17, 2022)
President -- Kathy Schach
1st Vice President -- Jim Stahl
2nd Vice President -- Mike Humphrey
Treasurer -- Katherine Johnson
Recording Secretary -- Geneane Stahl
Membership Secretary -- Emily Hastings


2022-2023 PRS Appointed Board Members
Advisory Committee --Cheryl McClain, Emily Hastings, Joyce Hemmerling
ARS & PNW Liaison -- Gretchen Humphrey
Attire -- Molly and Jerry Bauck
"Chatter" Editors -- Rich & Charold Baer
Communications Director -- Molly Bauck
Fertilizer and Product Sales -- Bill Hettick, Matt Hastings, Pat Adams, Jim Foglesong, Bill Hemmerling
Finance Committee -- Katherine Johnson, Mike Humphrey, Bill Hettick
Gold Award Garden -- Paul Raab
Gold Award Garden Judges -- Paul Raab
Hospitality Chair -- Jeanne Carlson & Marjorie Foglesong
Librarian -- Kathy Kromm
Member-At-Large -- John Sitton, Barbara Baker
Parliamentarian -- Dr. Charold Baer
Portland Parks Liaison -- Rachael Burlington
Portland Rose Festival Foundation Liaison -- Charold Baer
Programs -- Dr. Charold Baer
Promotions, Publicity and Planning -- Gretchen Humphrey
Properties Managers --Jerry Bauck, Pat Adams
Rose Show Judging Chair -- Gretchen & Mike Humphrey
Rose Show Clerks -- Judy Fleck
Royal Rosarian Liaison -- Amy Arasmith
Rose Show Trophies --Dr. Charold Baer     
Webmaster -- Margaret Forslund

Other Information
Locate a Local Consulting Rosarian -- 503-777-4311
Portland Rose Society Phone Number -- 503-777-4311

top ]

Updated December 16, 2022 by Webmaster